BOOK

Open 7 days a week from 8:30am until 8:30pm. Currently closed

Spa and Well-being area

Le Spa d'Opale

Cinq Monde & Decléor

Treatments and massages for face and body; luminotherapy and relaxotherapy with new technology from PSIO; aromatherapy; beauty treatments (make-up, nails, hair); state of the art sunbed…

In a glossy red universe dedicated to beauty and wellbeing, our Spa d’Opale offers a large range of treatments, where ancestral traditions and personalised treatments go hand in hand with the newest technology.

Spa & Well being area

Massages and treatments

Our spa and treatment area is a veritable cocoon of wellbeing and softness, equipped with 10 treatment rooms, of which 3 are couple treatment rooms, where you can let your stress melt away in the hands of our therapists.

We have chosen the know-how of 2 well-renowned brands, Cinq Monde and Decléor; the perfect balance between refined, high-tech treatments and an experience with aromatherapy and essential oils’ energy.

Well-being & combatting stress

From the moment we open our doors again, you are invited to discover the new HUBER 360° which allows you to get more out of your experience, finding a balance between your body’s wellbeing and sport safely; and the brand new PSIO technology marrying relaxation and luminotherapy, a sensory journey to unwind and let go.

JUST FOR YOU

Access

For our hotel guests : access to all areas for no extra charge. You may access the Spa directly using the designated lift at the end of the corridor on every floor. A bathrobe and slippers are provided in your room to facilitate your trip to the Spa.

For non-hotel guests: access to the well-being area and spa is permitted only upon purchase of a treatment at a price of at least €50 per person.

RÉSERVER

Espace ouvert : 7 jours/7
De 8 h 30 à 20 h 30

Spa & espace bien-être

Le Spa d'Opale

Cinq Monde & Ducléor

Soins et massages du visage et du corps, luminothérapie et relaxothérapie avec la nouvelle technologie PSIO, aromathérapie, mises en beauté (maquillage, ongles, cheveux) ou encore cabine d’UV …

Dans un univers laqué de rouge dédié à la beauté et au bien-être, le Spa d’Opale vous propose une large gamme de soins où rituels ancestraux et soins personnalisés côtoient les nouvelles technologies.

Pour toutes demandes, nous sommes disponibles au : +33(0)3 21 06 88 84

Spa & espace bien-être

Massages & Soins

Véritable cocon de douceur, notre espace de soins est doté de 10 cabines, dont 3 cabines duo, où vous pourrez laisser vos tensions s’envoler entre les mains de nos thérapeutes.

Nous avons sélectionné le savoir-faire de 2 marques de renom : Cinq Monde et Decléor. L’alliance parfaite entre une vision High-Tech et raffinée du soin et une expérience autour de l’aromathérapie et de l’énergie des huiles essentielles.

Bien être & Antistress

Dès la réouverture, découvrez le nouveau HUBER 360° qui permet d’aller plus loin dans le bien-être, l’équilibre du corps et le sport en toute sécurité, et la nouvelle technologie PSIO associant relaxation et luminothérapie. Un voyage sensoriel pour lâcher prise.

rien que pour vous

Accessibilité

Pour nos clients : Accès à l’ensemble des espaces sans supplément. Vous pouvez accéder au Spa directement depuis l’ascenseur situé au bout de votre couloir. Un peignoir et des pantoufles pour descendre au Spa sont à votre disposition dans votre chambre.

Pour les personnes extérieures : Accès à l’espace bien-être et au Spa sous condition d’achat d’un soin de 50 euros minimum.